Get Your Digital Copy Of Walkabout, For Just $19.95

Order Walkabout Now And Dance With The Celts!

1. Wood Sprite
2. Slaterville Boggs
3. Cedar City
4. Longships
5. She Moved Through The Fair
6. Persian Lullaby
7. Stupid Riff
8. Sunday’s reckoning
9. Kegan’s Quaff

Click Here To Download “Walkabout” Now!

In 2011, I teamed up with cellist Lance Kotter to produce this collection of songs as the we traveled the western US. -Songs like “Slaterville Boggs” were actually composed while the we froze and shivered in sleet and hale storms! Nothing puts you in old Europe like a muddy Bog! It was all we needed for inspiration and the music comforted us as we suffered a cold and wet year. Appropriately named “walkabout” this album is a travel log of our adventures in 2011 and will elevate your spirit as you listen. I know this because it elevated ours. -Aaron Stokes

Aaron Stokes has captured the attention of fans around the world.His brilliant delivery and knack for melodies make this album the perfect backdrop for that epic European road trip or even just an evening sitting over your favorite box of chocolates.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Aaron Stokes’s latest album, “Fireside”.


You will receive a digital download of Fireside via email, immediately after placing your order.