Get Your Digital Copy Of The Album That Started It All For Just $19.95

Order “1” now because your collection won’t be complete without it!

1. The Silk Road
2. Karagunish
3. Hopscotch
4. Guaheras
5. Persian War Ships
6. Irish Tune
7. I Lie Alone
8. Fanny Power
9. Hasapicos Horos
10. The Gauntlet (live improv.)

Click Here To Download “1” Now!


This is the album that started it all!
Aaron Stokes and Todd Que originally teamed up in 2009 and released their first experimental album together in 2010. Originally, Their musical line up began with a jazz and blues format but when Aaron picked up a harp a year later, the music quickly evolved into what became this album. It is best described as a European folk album with styles found from east to west Europe. The music has many flavors ranging from Celtic to gypsy, from melodic to fast and dirty. If you listen carefully, you can still hear some of their American influences in the music like; Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Gypsy kings and more. This album is a great window into Prytaneum’s early stages and an example of what happens when two broke street performers push the limits of their imaginations.

If you long for a simpler age or a land of dreams, this music is sure take you there.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Prytaneum’s first album.



You will receive a digital download of Beyond via email, immediately after placing your order.